The Oakdale Centre is run by a board of directors and a dedicated team of staff.

Lorian Rein
Jennie Perren
Di Hope
Michael Rein
Helen Tait
Caroline Falconer
Richard Carlton-Crabtree
Laura Johnson
Rebecca Green
Isobel Jenkins

If you would like to search for anything on our website, please type here and click ‘search’